Team Roster, News, Peewee, BB Rep, 2015-2016, BB (Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2015-2016 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Sep 17, 2015 | Mike Martins | 1005 views
Team Roster
Thank you to all the players who attended tryouts this year.  Your hard work made our decisions quite difficult.  Thank you for all your effort.

2015 / 2016 Major Peewee Team Roster

Bowman, Charlie
Braca, Jules
Dobbin, Jackson
Dundas, Jason
Foster, Blake
Harford, Jacob
Huff, Xander
Martins, Fraser
Mazak, Ethan
McKeiver, Daniel
Murphy, Brodan
Noonan, Callum
St. John, Judah
Sanders, Riley
Thompson, Mathew
Tiffin, Tyler
Yeo, Hunter