Executive & Staff (Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff


List of Executive Members
  • Darcy Goettling
    Executive Photo
  • Brent La Forge
    Executive Photo
    Vice President Hockey Operations
  • Mark Dwyer
    Executive Photo
    Timekeepers and Risk Management
  • Carole Goettling
    Executive Photo
  • Mark Reeves
    Executive Photo
  • Pat Caron / Natasha Maclean
    Executive Photo
    Tournament Committee Chair
  • JP Mousseau
    Executive Photo
List of Staff
  • Lee Ross-Hayton
    Staff Photo
    Staff - Registrar / Rosters
  • Roger Bruggeman
    Staff Photo
    Staff - Ice Convenor
  • Mike Grimbleby / Sean Sussex / Chris Rodney
    Staff Photo
    Initiation Program
  • Scott Wain / Chris Williams
    Staff Photo
    Novice House League
  • Dave Worby
    Staff Photo
    Junior (Atom) House League
  • Greg French
    Staff Photo
    Intermediate (PW) House League
  • Chris Dowsett
    Staff Photo
    Senior (Bantam, Midget, Juv) House League
  • Rich Duench
    Staff Photo
    Minor Development (MD) Competitive & Communications
  • Vacant Position
    Staff Photo
    Select House League
  • Jennifer Schimmer
    Staff Photo
    Permits / Letter / Tracking
  • Debbie Putherbough
    Staff Photo
  • Bob Caron
    Staff Photo
    Hockey Development
  • Michelle Foote
    Staff Photo
    Past President
  • Rich Palser
    Staff Photo
    Coach Mentor
Other Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from oakridgeaeroshockey.ca on Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 10:29 AM