2015/16 Minor Peewee MD Roster, News, Minor Peewee, MD, 2015-2016 (Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2015/16 Minor Peewee MD Roster
Submitted By Jamie English on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
 2015/2016 Minor Peewee MD Hockey Team 

Thanks so much to all of the kids for working so hard during these tryouts.  Their hard work made our final decisions very difficult.

The players selected for the 2015/16 Minor Peewee MD team are

Joshua Mutsaers
Mason Otte
Adrian Schimmer
Will Shoebottom
Hunter Murray
Evan Middel
Dimitri Kroughly
Charlie Buchacher
Carter English
Liam McKeiver
Owen Watson
Caleb Bergman
Matthew Day
Owen Young
Matteo Dicola
Jack Forcey
Deokyoung Lee

We will have a practice tomorrow night from 7:00 - 8:20pm at Medway.    Looking forward to a fun and successful season. 
This article has been viewed 2511 times.
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from oakridgeaeroshockey.ca on Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 8:49 PM