Final Team Selections-Minor Atom MD, News, Minor Atom, 2012-2013, MD (Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Final Team Selections-Minor Atom MD
Submitted By John Sabourin on Thursday, September 13, 2012
I want to thank all the players who have put in a great effort in trying out for the Minor Atom MD team. Here is a list of the players selected for this years team: 

Players Selected:

Judah S.
Isaac D.
Simon D.
Ben T.
Michael L.
Connor R.
Connor P.
Sammy C.
Jackson D.
Fraser M.
Daniel M.
Jason D.
Drew D.
Joe S.
Ethan M.
Sam C.
Tyler L.

Again, Congrats to those selected. To those who were not selected, I can assure you it was tough decision on the final cuts. I encourage you to continue to work hard and develop your skills and have fun. 

Next Practice is Saturday at 10:30 am at Medway.   

This article has been viewed 1197 times.
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 01
    2012-2013 MD - Minor Atom
    Since we missed the picture day a few weeks ago, we will have our Team Pictures on Dec 9th at 1:30 pm. Go to Cherry Hill Mall to the McKittricks Camera store. Please wear white jersey's and socks. 
  • 21
    2012-2013 MD - Minor Atom
    Looking forward to Tuesday's game. We will be mixing up the lines a bit to see if we can get some chemistry going.
  • 11
    2012-2013 MD - Minor Atom
    Here is the list of players moving on to the final tryout on Wed. at 5pm at Medway. For those players not moving on I wish you well in your hockey year.  
  • 10
    2012-2013 MD - Minor Atom
    Hi Parents, We have 25 kids trying out for the MD team! 
  • 30
    2012-2013 MD - Minor Atom
    Thank you for considering Oakridge Minor Development hockey. The first Minor Atom MD tryout is September 8th at noon at Medway arena. The following players, as at August 21, 2012, are registered for Minor Atom MD Tryouts:
  • 27
    2012-2013 MD - Minor Atom
    Hi to all Parents and Players trying out for the Minor Atom MD team. First try-out is Saturday Sept. 8,  12pm to 12:50 at Medway. I am aware that this first tryout is a potential conflict for some of the soccer players in challenge cup games. If ...
  • 30
    2012-2013 MD - Minor Atom
    Oakridge Aeros Hockey registration will open in mid-June. Minor Atom MD Tryouts are in early September.
Printed from on Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 1:26 PM