Team Calendar, Bruins, 2012-2013, Init (Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2012-2013 season, which is not set as the current season.
Team Calendar
Apr 2013
Sun, Mar 31
No events for Sun, Mar 31, 2013
Mon, Apr 01
No events for Mon, Apr 01, 2013
Tue, Apr 02
No events for Tue, Apr 02, 2013
Wed, Apr 03
No events for Wed, Apr 03, 2013
Thu, Apr 04
No events for Thu, Apr 04, 2013
Fri, Apr 05
No events for Fri, Apr 05, 2013
Sat, Apr 06
No events for Sat, Apr 06, 2013
Sun, Apr 07
No events for Sun, Apr 07, 2013
Mon, Apr 08
No events for Mon, Apr 08, 2013
Tue, Apr 09
No events for Tue, Apr 09, 2013
Wed, Apr 10
No events for Wed, Apr 10, 2013
Thu, Apr 11
No events for Thu, Apr 11, 2013
Fri, Apr 12
No events for Fri, Apr 12, 2013
Sat, Apr 13
No events for Sat, Apr 13, 2013
Sun, Apr 14
No events for Sun, Apr 14, 2013
Mon, Apr 15
No events for Mon, Apr 15, 2013
Tue, Apr 16
No events for Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Wed, Apr 17
No events for Wed, Apr 17, 2013
Thu, Apr 18
No events for Thu, Apr 18, 2013
Fri, Apr 19
No events for Fri, Apr 19, 2013
Sat, Apr 20
No events for Sat, Apr 20, 2013
Sun, Apr 21
No events for Sun, Apr 21, 2013
Mon, Apr 22
No events for Mon, Apr 22, 2013
Tue, Apr 23
No events for Tue, Apr 23, 2013
Wed, Apr 24
No events for Wed, Apr 24, 2013
Thu, Apr 25
No events for Thu, Apr 25, 2013
Fri, Apr 26
No events for Fri, Apr 26, 2013
Sat, Apr 27
No events for Sat, Apr 27, 2013
Sun, Apr 28
No events for Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Mon, Apr 29
No events for Mon, Apr 29, 2013
Tue, Apr 30
No events for Tue, Apr 30, 2013
Wed, May 01
No events for Wed, May 01, 2013
Thu, May 02
No events for Thu, May 02, 2013
Fri, May 03
No events for Fri, May 03, 2013
Sat, May 04
No events for Sat, May 04, 2013