2021-22 Oakridge Competitive Coaches, News (Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2021-22 Oakridge Competitive Coaches
Submitted By MD Director on Friday, June 11, 2021
The Oakridge Hockey Competitive Coach Selection committee interviewed coaching applicants for the upcoming season over the past few weeks.

We were fortunate to have very strong applicants interested in these key roles leading our competitive teams. 

Without great coaches stepping up to lead our teams we can't run our Competitive program. We thank our past seasons coaches for their service and all applicants for their interest.

Based on those interviews, we are happy to announce our coaches for the upcoming 2021-22 season.

We are hopeful for a return to normalcy on the ice in September playing this fantastic game!

Oakridge Hockey Competitive Coach Selection Committee

U8 MD3 - Sean Sussex
U9 MD1 - Derek Hammell
U9 MD2  - Open/TBD
U10 MD - Bob Caron
U11 MD - Kyle McClennan
U12 MD - David Deninson
U13 MD - Simon Gurr
U14 MD - Terry Skoretz
U15 MD - Steven Milne
U16 MD - Open/TBD
U18 MD - Rich Palser

This article has been viewed 339 times.
Other Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 02
    Our Annual General Meeting was held over MS teams on June 1st, 2021 and our updated 2021-2022 board was selected. On behalf of Oakridge Hockey, congratulations to all and thank you for providing continued support into the season ahead.
  • 21
    Oakridge Hockey still seeking some volunteers in different roles. Come out and volunteer a few hours of time! We meet once a month. We are already getting plans together for the 2021/2022 season All divisions require a support to assist with ...
  • 02
    Hey Aeros families and teams Pete's Sports has a new flyer ready to go ahead of the Oakridge House League Classic tournament coming up in a few weeks. Take a look --> Oakridge_Aeros_Flyer_Jan_2020
  • 12
    Have You Considered Sponsoring A Team? On behalf of the Oakridge Minor Hockey Association, I would like to invite you to join our Team Sponsorship Program by sponsoring one of our House League teams. Whether you sponsored a team in the past, ...
Printed from oakridgeaeroshockey.ca on Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 11:34 PM