Oakridge Minor Peewee 2013/2014 tryouts, News, Minor Peewee, Seeded, 2013-2014 (Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Oakridge Minor Peewee 2013/2014 tryouts
Submitted By Ryan Caley on Sunday, May 5, 2013
Thanks to all the players for trying out, your hard work made the final decision a tough one.

  I will be in contact with parents in the future, to set up a meeting for the upcoming season.

Congratulations to the following players for making the team!

C. Thornburrow
A. Arellano
J. Bergman
A. Caley
R. Banning
A. Bloomfield
J. Griffiths
J. Kussner
S. Young
D. Cheng
J. Mugford
B. Sparks
L. Castelhano
R. Morrison
M. Thomas
J. Tidgwell
T. Jermy
This article has been viewed 3724 times.
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Oakridge Aeros Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from oakridgeaeroshockey.ca on Monday, February 24, 2020 at 7:28 PM